Google Play Music All Access now available in 9 new countries

Google has announced that their music streaming Service Google Play Music All Access, potentially soon to become Music Key, has reached 9 more countries as off this morning.

Regions now able to subscribe to the service include: The Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panamá, Paraguay, and Venezuela.

All Access has an initial 30-day trial available, followed by the standard $9.99 per month subscription.