Here’s how to watch the LG G5 press conference live at MWC 2016

With MWC 2016 a matter of days away, and the expected announcement of the LG G5, here’s how to watch the event live on 21st February 2016 to make sure you do not miss any of the action.

The LG press conference, where the company is expected to announce their LG G5, is scheduled to take place on Sunday 21st February at 1pm GMT, 2pm CET, and 7am CST. Check out our coverage of the LG G5 below.

lg g5

The LG G5 press conference will be live streamed through LG’s YouTube channel so be sure to bookmark that link for the live coverage. We’ll also embed the live stream in this post as and when it’s available.